Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Administration Fax #: 951-695-1291

Melissa Blades, Communications x32082 mblades@roddenheraldic.com
Susan Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management x1413 scrawford@roddenheraldic.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@roddenheraldic.com
Marc Horton, Head of School x1353 mhorton@roddenheraldic.com
Nicole Jones, Accounts Payable x1408 njones@roddenheraldic.com
Tammy Laliberte, Payroll/HR Assistant x1440  tlaliberte@roddenheraldic.com
Veronica Lopez, HR Manager  x1417 vlopez@roddenheraldic.com
Kathy Marcello, Development x1401 kmarcello@roddenheraldic.com
Ari Petersen, Director of Development, x1406 apetersen@roddenheraldic.com
Tracy Sakamoto, Development x1450 tsakamoto@roddenheraldic.com
Katie Spaulding, Assistant to Head of School x1414 kspaulding@roddenheraldic.com
Lisa Taylor, Marketing Manager x1430 ltaylor@roddenheraldic.com
Amy Vos, Student Billing x1412 avos@roddenheraldic.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@roddenheraldic.com

Campus Services & Technology

Tyler Edwards, IT x1403 tedwards@roddenheraldic.com
Steve Hebert, Facilities Manager x1411 shebert@roddenheraldic.com
Rick Jesse, Director of Facilities x1420 rjesse@roddenheraldic.com
Pat Patnaude, IT Director x1403 ppatnaude@roddenheraldic.com
Naomi Preciado, IT x1410 npreciado@roddenheraldic.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@roddenheraldic.com
Robert Fraser, Assistant Principal x1153 rfraser@roddenheraldic.com
Nicole Adair, Administrative Assistant x1151 nadair@roddenheraldic.com
Dawn Mandville, Administrative Assistant x1100 dmandville@roddenheraldic.com
Extended Day x1101
Fax # – 951-506-5679

Faculty:

Jennifer Ault  x1110 jault@roddenheraldic.com
Melanie Berry x1117 mberry@roddenheraldic.com
Julia Cole  x1102 jcole@roddenheraldic.com
Laura Craig  x1106   lcraig@roddenheraldic.com
Michelle Emerson x1113 memerson@roddenheraldic.com
Emily Foster x1103 efoster@roddenheraldic.com
Debbi Gaul  x1114 dgaul@roddenheraldic.com
Ann Hart  x1115  ahart@roddenheraldic.com
Jonna Hill  x1104 jhill@roddenheraldic.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@roddenheraldic.com
Karen Locke  x1121  klocke@roddenheraldic.com
Cassandra Logue x1107 clogue@roddenheraldic.com
Erin Mouck  x1106  emouck@roddenheraldic.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1105 kpeceimer@roddenheraldic.com
Tracy Phillips x1112 tphillips@roddenheraldic.com
Trent Pyne  x1118 tpyne@roddenheraldic.com
Julie Rones  x1109  jrones@roddenheraldic.com
Judi Rud  x1119 jrud@roddenheraldic.com
Wendy Silvester  x1116 wsilvester@roddenheraldic.com
Michelle Simon  x1101 msimon@roddenheraldic.com
Marla Watts  x1108 mwatts@roddenheraldic.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1100  swieczorek@roddenheraldic.com
Ashely Zavala x1111 azavala@roddenheraldic.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@roddenheraldic.com
Jodi Crume, MS Dean x2254 jcrume@roddenheraldic.com
Dawna Sivertson, MS Dean x2325/2252 dsivertson@roddenheraldic.com
Elizabeth Russell, Administrative Assistant x2251 erussell@roddenheraldic.com
MS Fax # – 951-676-2672

Faculty:

Angela Brown x1423 abrown@roddenheraldic.com
Jodi Crume x2254 jcrume@roddenheraldic.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@roddenheraldic.com
Thomas Hamilton x2307 thamilton@roddenheraldic.com
Stephanie Johnson x2318 sjohnson@roddenheraldic.com
Peter Lehr x1201 plehr@roddenheraldic.com
Kyle LeVier x3605 klevier@roddenheraldic.com
Lori Martindale x2323 lmartindale@roddenheraldic.com
Mitchel McLaughlin x2302 mmclaughlin@roddenheraldic.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@roddenheraldic.com
Sheri Saar x2324 ssaar@roddenheraldic.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@roddenheraldic.com
Jackie Shebesta x2305 jshebesta@roddenheraldic.com
Dawna Sivertson x2252 dsivertson@roddenheraldic.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@roddenheraldic.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Principal x1418 aiacoboni@roddenheraldic.com
Desirae Jesse, Assistant Principal x3111 djesse@roddenheraldic.com
Gay Bennett, Director International Program x3206 gbennett@roddenheraldic.com
Erica Shen, Director of College Counseling x1355 eshen@roddenheraldic.com
Erin Watson, College Counseling x1366 ewatson@roddenheraldic.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@roddenheraldic.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@roddenheraldic.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@roddenheraldic.com
Nancy Caldwell, International Admissions x3117 ncaldwell@roddenheraldic.com
Terry Schleiger, Homestay x3118 tschleiger@roddenheraldic.com
HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

Faculty:

Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@roddenheraldic.com
Angela Brown x1423 abrown@roddenheraldic.com
Jordan Brown x3208 jbrown@roddenheraldic.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@roddenheraldic.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@roddenheraldic.com
Kendal Conner  x3209 kcraig@roddenheraldic.com
Jeremiah DeLaRosa x3216 jdelarosa@roddenheraldic.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@roddenheraldic.com
Laurie Eldridge x3211 leldridge@roddenheraldic.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@roddenheraldic.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@roddenheraldic.com
Dani Hawes x3108 dhawes@roddenheraldic.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@roddenheraldic.com
Carlos Hernandez x3112 chernandez@roddenheraldic.com
Desirae Jesse x3111 djesse@roddenheraldic.com
Zilia Kabachenko x3214 zkabachenko@roddenheraldic.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@roddenheraldic.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1201 dknechtel@roddenheraldic.com
Abby Knight x4400 aknight@roddenheraldic.com
Kylie LeVier x3605 klevier@roddenheraldic.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@roddenheraldic.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@roddenheraldic.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@roddenheraldic.com
Nick Ortega x3107 nortega@roddenheraldic.com
Joshua Paul x2323 jpaul@roddenheraldic.com
Joanna Ricketts x3300 jricketts@roddenheraldic.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@roddenheraldic.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@roddenheraldic.com
Cal Samuels x3110 csamuels@roddenheraldic.com
Edgar Thomas x ethomas@roddenheraldic.com
Michelle Ueno x3207 mueno@roddenheraldic.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@roddenheraldic.com
Amber Young x3212 ayoung@roddenheraldic.com

Athletics 6-12

Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@roddenheraldic.com
Dave Renno, Assistant Athletic Director x3600 drenno@roddenheraldic.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@roddenheraldic.com
Abby Knight, Assistant Trainer x4000 aknight@roddenheraldic.com
Waheed Mitchell, Athletic Director x1425 wmitchell@roddenheraldic.com 
Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568